Kiri no Mori Uji Matcha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Kiri no Mori Uji Matcha


Score: 4.92 (votes: 62)
Reviews: 60
60
Score: 4.92 (votes: 62)
Reviews: 60
 
Rating of votes (62)
5
 
 
57customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • John Cozzemera
    Apr 16, 2017, 06:12
    Great value and easy to brew matcha. Solid daily matcha with no bitterness and a lot flexibility in brewing. Very fun to make hot then pour over ice with lemon juice and maple syrup or pour into a banana/almond butter smoothie. It's definitely best when hot, but when the weather gets hot it's refreshing and energizing when poured into a
    cold beverage.
  • Steve
    Apr 1, 2017, 16:56
    Smooth, vibrant, and beautiful. High quality at a fair price.
  • Jesse Fernandez
    Mär 23, 2017, 11:12
    Perfect for taking smoothies to the absolute next level and for inexperienced matcha drinkers. Highly recommended.
  • Amy
    Mär 17, 2017, 03:02
    I use this for my usual, every day matcha. It tastes great and has a smooth texture. I would recommend it for anyone just starting out with matcha or just looking for a well-priced, quality matcha.
  • Tõnu Saarsen
    Feb 17, 2017, 01:56
    This is a good quality matcha. The taste is smooth, sweet and without a bitter aftertaste. The best matcha I've found at this price. Very suitable for a beginners.
  • Willis Liu
    Feb 15, 2017, 00:11
    bought it as a introduction to matcha. i bought matcha domestically and this blows it out of the water!
  • Daniel
    Feb 7, 2017, 04:12
    I am new to matcha tea, so I bought this one and I simply love it. It is smooth and delicious with a sweet, grassy feeling to it. Great quality for the price.
  • Ryan Sann
    Jan 30, 2017, 13:15
    I always come back to this matcha! Great quality for the price! Fast shipping too!
  • Kristiyan Manolov
    Jan 23, 2017, 21:38
    It took about a month to arrive, but the quality made up for it. This is the lowest price I could find online for japanese matcha and it is a lot better than ''matcha labeled" products from China or elsewhere. Also it is visibly fresh and well packaged.
  • Andrew
    Jan 8, 2017, 09:15
    Kiri no Mori has ruined domestically available matcha for me. It is an extraordinary value for the price. The care taken in the handling and shipment is clear in quality and freshness of the product. I have ordered it repeatedly and will continue to do so.