Kiri no Mori Uji Matcha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Kiri no Mori Uji Matcha


Score: 4.92 (votes: 63)
Reviews: 61
61
Score: 4.92 (votes: 63)
Reviews: 61
 
Rating of votes (63)
5
 
 
58customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • lauren thomas
    Apr 22, 2017, 23:43
    I bought this matcha along with the Kiku Mukashi Uji matcha as a flavor comparison. The Kiku Mukashi Uji matcha is a higher quality but I actually prefer the taste of this Kiri no Mori stuff. It's fragrant and flavourful and a wonderfully vibrant green. However, I find it does not mix as well as Kiku Mukashi Uji and often keep my matcha tea whisk near me to re-up the swirl.
  • John Cozzemera
    Apr 16, 2017, 06:12
    Great value and easy to brew matcha. Solid daily matcha with no bitterness and a lot flexibility in brewing. Very fun to make hot then pour over ice with lemon juice and maple syrup or pour into a banana/almond butter smoothie. It's definitely best when hot, but when the weather gets hot it's refreshing and energizing when poured into a
    cold beverage.
  • Steve
    Apr 1, 2017, 16:56
    Smooth, vibrant, and beautiful. High quality at a fair price.
  • Jesse Fernandez
    Mär 23, 2017, 11:12
    Perfect for taking smoothies to the absolute next level and for inexperienced matcha drinkers. Highly recommended.
  • Amy
    Mär 17, 2017, 03:02
    I use this for my usual, every day matcha. It tastes great and has a smooth texture. I would recommend it for anyone just starting out with matcha or just looking for a well-priced, quality matcha.
  • Tõnu Saarsen
    Feb 17, 2017, 01:56
    This is a good quality matcha. The taste is smooth, sweet and without a bitter aftertaste. The best matcha I've found at this price. Very suitable for a beginners.
  • Willis Liu
    Feb 15, 2017, 00:11
    bought it as a introduction to matcha. i bought matcha domestically and this blows it out of the water!
  • Daniel
    Feb 7, 2017, 04:12
    I am new to matcha tea, so I bought this one and I simply love it. It is smooth and delicious with a sweet, grassy feeling to it. Great quality for the price.
  • Ryan Sann
    Jan 30, 2017, 13:15
    I always come back to this matcha! Great quality for the price! Fast shipping too!
  • Kristiyan Manolov
    Jan 23, 2017, 21:38
    It took about a month to arrive, but the quality made up for it. This is the lowest price I could find online for japanese matcha and it is a lot better than ''matcha labeled" products from China or elsewhere. Also it is visibly fresh and well packaged.