Kiri no Mori Uji Matcha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Kiri no Mori Uji Matcha


Score: 4.92 (votes: 62)
Reviews: 60
60
Score: 4.92 (votes: 62)
Reviews: 60
 
Rating of votes (62)
5
 
 
57customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • john schibelli
    Jan 4, 2017, 07:10
    Wonderful quality matcha. Smells like freshly cut grass. Very mild, sweet, without bitterness. Smooth and delicious. Hard to find such good quality within this price range. Looking forward to ordering it again.
  • Kristopher Ahlsted
    Dez 16, 2016, 23:34
    This is my first experience with matcha green tea. I have been drinking fantastic green tea from O-Cha for years and this was a nice change. More time consuming to make a cup of tea, but very much worth the experience. Will purchase again.
  • Jared Konoske
    Okt 21, 2016, 05:40
    This an excellent value Matcha. It's very tasty and I drink it nearly every day. I recommend it highly..
  • Jens Evensen
    Sep 8, 2016, 02:30
    This is a great tea. Do not the low price fool you..! Fresh and vitalising. One of my favourite teas.
  • Hezi Buba
    Jul 1, 2016, 16:47
    Great taste.
    Delivered quickly without any issue even on the regular shipment option.

    Highly recommended.
  • Gary S
    Jun 15, 2016, 06:09
    I had this a few years ago and glad I came back to it. It still shines. The umami is still pretty light even when the tea is made thick & hot but the broth is creamy, nourishing and stimulating. Thanks O-cha
  • Ditte Duclert
    Mai 5, 2016, 17:44
    I've ordered this and other of the matcha teas several times. Great value for money, delicious, fresh tea, consistently great service. I couldn't possibly ask for more.
  • Nate
    Apr 29, 2016, 12:29
    Great starter for a new matcha drinkers. Great value for the price. It's bright green, sweet and mellow. Really enjoyed it.
  • Gregory S Davidson
    Apr 3, 2016, 05:42
    A pleasant surprise. Excellent quality/value ratio. May be slightly less full body than some other matcha's, but otherwise, very easy, smooth. No strong astringency or bitter tastes. Would definitely recommend. As always, recommend using 175f/79c water, and to sift the matcha first to avoid clumping.
  • Catherine Fitzgibbons
    Mär 21, 2016, 09:47
    Very smooth, sweet, mild, pleasant flavor and bright green color.