Kiku Mukashi Uji Matcha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Kiku Mukashi Uji Matcha


Score: 4.78 (votes: 32)
Reviews: 28
28
Score: 4.78 (votes: 32)
Reviews: 28
 
Rating of votes (32)
5
 
 
25customers
4
 
 
7customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Alen Zivanovic
    févr. 8, 2014, 19:45
    Excellent matcha. There is some bitterness but the overall taste is very good. It is better then one could expect for this price range, very good buy.
  • Kanitin Uthaiwattana
    nov. 20, 2013, 17:44
    Very nice matcha, I  do love this one. 
  • Theodore Inoue
    juil. 21, 2013, 23:55
    This is truly a delicious matcha! 
    I use matcha for making high-grade green tea ice cream. While many use culinary grade matcha for this purpose, I find that quality of the end product truly depends upon having the best matcha with crisp, intense flavors makes the difference between green tea flavored ice cream and a true green tea ice cream. This matcha makes the finest flavored ice cream we've ever tasted - well worth the expense! Bold flavor and bright color. 
  • Chaim Moykopf
    juin 19, 2013, 12:00
    Excellent product, tasty and fresh. Professionally packed. Very good service. 
  • Jens Evensen
    avril 2, 2013, 05:53
    For me - this is the very best matcha. It makes a very good latte. Very nice taste and gentle on the stomach. The very reason I go for O-cha´s tease
  • Thomas Motley
    nov. 17, 2009, 09:00
    If you're drinking your matcha straight and hot, this one definitely hits that sweet spot on the curve of diminishing returns. Pay more and you feel you're wasting money. Pay less and you wish you had paid a few extra bucks for this one.
  • Joyce Greer
    sept. 25, 2009, 09:00
    I have learned from my daughter that matcha increases dopamine in the brain. Although my husband and I didn't feel any 'buzz' from drinking matcha, she immediately noticed a difference in her mood when trying this matcha.
  • Desha Lang
    mars 6, 2009, 09:00
    This is my favorite Matcha for it's taste and versatility! If you're like me and love both thin and thick matcha, but only have the budget for one type at a time then this is the one for you.
    It's listed as a thin type but it does very well as thick.