Kiri no Mori Uji Matcha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Uji Match Kiri no Mori


Score: 4.92 (votes: 63)
Reviews: 61
61
Score: 4.92 (votes: 63)
Reviews: 61
 
Rating of votes (63)
5
 
 
58customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Michael Zaurov
    Jan 22, 2023, 03:13
    Excellent matcha, especially for the price. Balanced taste, not bitter at all
  • Mihaela Bostan
    Oct 23, 2019, 22:32
    Thank you very much for a good quality Macha and fast delivery. The discount points are great reward for my second order. Doumo arigatou gozaimasu
  • Jasmine T
    Oct 7, 2018, 16:55
    A simple creamy matcha that will fare excellently as a latte. It reminds me of spinach cream. A very affordable delight.
  • JN
    Oct 26, 2017, 00:30
    I bought this together with Uji Organic Matcha. This tastes really creamy but does not seem to foam as well.
    O-Cha.com Japanese Green Tea & Matcha
    Oct 26, 2017, 01:55
    It will foam perfectly if you pre-heat and dry the bowl, and also have the right ratio of water to matcha and whisking technique.
  • S
    Oct 15, 2017, 06:59
    Really great matcha for a beginner. It's really tasty and good for everyday drinking :) It's slightly bitter, which is good, and the grassy notes are really nice and mild.
    I use about 1.5g to 60 mL, but I've used more water to powder ratio as well, and the matcha stil gets a nice foam.
  • Giedre S
    Oct 11, 2017, 03:29
    i am not an expert regarding tea, but this one is very mild and pleasant to drink
  • Brian O
    Aug 20, 2017, 06:40
    Very smooth and a great, grassy aroma. Perfect for my everyday cup of matcha.
  • MARILYNN BACHMAYER
    Jun 26, 2017, 12:30
    This particular tea makes a superb matcha latte. I have also used it to make a matcha cheesecake (American style) and matcha bar cookies (brownies). Excellent quality for the price.
  • Ivo Zubović
    May 28, 2017, 00:48
    A great quality/price ratio. Makes really good matcha latte!
  • lincoln muir
    Apr 29, 2017, 05:46
    Very good quality for the money!

Footer navigation