Ceramic Tea Whisk Keeper
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Ceramic Tea Whisk Keeper


Score: 5.00 (votes: 20)
Reviews: 20
20
Score: 5.00 (votes: 20)
Reviews: 20
 
Rating of votes (20)
5
 
20customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Ethan Calder
    avril 29, 2016, 09:33
    Looks great and does its job. Would highly recommend if you're getting a whisk.
  • Betty Angwenyi
    avril 6, 2016, 01:51
    Nice little piece that keeps whisk in shape. As an added benefit, I'm using a chopstick to dispense the right amount of matcha as I haven't got the bamboo spoon. When I'm done, I pop the chopstick into the top of the whisk as it sits on the holder and ta-da: holder, whisk and make-shift-spoon all store together, thanks to the holder keeping the whisk upright. ( Note: there's probably a more elegant way to do this).
  • H@@@@@
    mars 31, 2016, 07:06
    Very pretty piece ....love it sooo much ♥️♥️♥️
  • Maarit Liimatta
    mars 25, 2016, 16:48
    I ordered this cute little appliance to keep my bamboo whisk in good form. Was well worth it!
  • Áron Macsicza
    déc. 22, 2015, 21:47
    a simple ceramic whisk keeper, practical, helping you to preserve the shape of your whisk. I believe it is among the cheapest keepers on the market, it is definitely worth the price.
  • Paul Reynard
    févr. 5, 2014, 18:20
    A nice pale blue colour which compliments the wisk.
  • Tasnim Anwar
    déc. 27, 2013, 11:50
    A nice sky-blue/turquoise colour, this whisk keeper looks beautiful and works well as a storage/shaping/drying contraption for your matcha whisk. An affordable and practical buy to keep your whisk in great shape (heat can eventually warp the prongs - the whisk keeper helps maintain the proper shape).
  • Irene Lloyd
    déc. 24, 2013, 00:32
    Just a little gadget but it looks more pleasing to the eye than the plastic container the whisk comes with.
  • Kim Bucknole
    mai 29, 2013, 09:35
    Affordable and practical, this has a pale eggshell pastel glaze. Very harmonious!
  • Ame Smith
    mai 8, 2013, 21:06
    My first one arrived in pieces but I was sent a replacement. It looks just as described and fits the whisk perfectly.