Sakura Green Tea Teaspoon
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Sakura Green Tea Teaspoon


Score: 5.00 (votes: 21)
Reviews: 21
21
Score: 5.00 (votes: 21)
Reviews: 21
 
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
21customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Hee@@@@
    avril 21, 2016, 18:47
    Wow very nice smooth feel wood great design too... Thank you O-Cha for carrying this affordable tea scoop
  • Andrew Carrier
    mars 6, 2016, 09:15
    This Sakura teaspoon is one of those things that can make your tea experience a little more enjoyable. The cherry bark is very attractive, and with some practice, you can learn to accurately measure your tea without the use of a scale.
  • Sean Hardcastle
    juil. 17, 2015, 05:04
    I now use the chasaji all the time. I used to use pocket scales to measure my tea, but with a little practice weighing tea using the chasaj I have done away with the scales. Just makes my feel my tea time is that little bit more authentic. I will be ordering a couple more shortly.
  • Nathiya Ngarmkham
    janv. 22, 2015, 02:49
    Pretty. I love it. :)
  • Zan Simon
    janv. 9, 2015, 05:31
    A beautiful and useful tool, which makes the experience of brewing more authentic.
  • Winifred Leung
    juin 15, 2014, 02:27
    Really handy little scoop. Sized perfectly to fit inside the washi containers. Plan on getting a couple more!
  • Ken Palmer
    avril 16, 2014, 03:47
    Great little item and very, very handy when it comes to measuring out your tea.
  • Daniel Brown
    avril 1, 2014, 07:19
    It's cool!  I'm not sure what else you could say about a teaspoon.  It works, and it fits great inside those washi-paper canisters with your tea. Sakura bark teaspoons are cool buy one.
  • Ann McMahon
    janv. 11, 2014, 14:46
    Very nice tea spoon, beautifully crafted. Easy to use.
  • Tristan Bayer
    sept. 22, 2013, 00:06
    A much nicer way of scooping and measuring out your tea leaves!