Daily Sencha Green Tea
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Daily Sencha Green Tea


Score: 4.84 (votes: 38)
Reviews: 38
38
 
Score: 4.84 (votes: 38)
Reviews: 38
Rating of votes (38)
5
 
 
32customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • N.
    Dec 1, 2017, 05:44
    Great daily tea. Better tasting than most of the Sencha teas sold in stores.
  • Grant Glidden
    Nov 21, 2017, 12:01
    Such a great affordable Sencha. Happy to drink this everyday
  • Eileen Driscoll
    Nov 9, 2017, 22:04
    A friend said that drinking this tea is like drinking new snow or clear mountain streams. I make two large cups daily and enjoy my quiet morning time with my tea.
  • R.
    Oct 26, 2017, 10:30
    I really like the light taste of this tea as well as its aroma. When brewed at the proper temperature, it is a lovely tea.
  • Risto Ojala
    Oct 17, 2017, 18:12
    Lovely every morning delight
  • EG
    Oct 10, 2017, 02:55
    A lovely, vibrant green tea that is good for every day. Also robust enough to stand up to multiple steepings. Great value and quality for the price!
  • Matt Sinforosa
    Sep 12, 2017, 05:14
    I give this 4 stars overall for being a really good green tea that's way better than anything you can get in any store I've ever been to. Considering the great price I might even go for 5 stars.

    I prefer deeper steamed teas but this has lots of flavor and is easy to brew. When i don't feel like spending double for some of the other teas here this is a go-to.
  • Casey Chan
    Sep 6, 2017, 05:50
    This tea has a good flavor profile, right in the median of the green tea spectrum I would guess based on my experience. Inoffensive and still robust. I would say that I don't get a huge theanine effect however, especially if I overheat it. In fact it usually makes me a little jittery, which is unfortunate because it is seems like such a good valued tea.
  • A
    Aug 6, 2017, 03:23
    This tea is a very good value for the price.
  • KSA
    Aug 3, 2017, 02:03
    Certainly an every day tea. Very enjoyable. Nothing extraordinary to note, but definitely worth at least drinking a cup a day. Would highly recommend for beginning tea drinkers and then experiment in the higher cost range.