Green Tea with Matcha Tea Bags
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Green Tea with Matcha Tea Bags


Score: 4.88 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
Score: 4.88 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
7customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Only registered customers who purchased this product can leave feedback
  • Igor Zelezen
    Jul 4, 2017, 00:39
    Best iced tea bags.
  • Matthias
    May 22, 2017, 07:58
    I throw one of these in my 40oz Takeya bottle with a couple stevia packets every morning and take it to work. They taste pretty good for a cold brew. However, the last batch I ordered wasn't as fresh as the first few orders. Not sure why, maybe sat on the shelf too long.
  • Jukka
    Apr 22, 2017, 19:26
    Very nice way to enjoy cold Matcha drink straight from the fridge.
  • peter
    Mar 24, 2017, 23:18
    I have been buying these tea bags for years now, highest quality, great taste.
  • Derek Allan
    Apr 9, 2014, 17:58
    Have only tried as Iced Tea and thoroughly enjoy it. Nice flavour, not too strong or overpowering and I would definitely buy again. Advantages: Quick and Easy
  • Timothy Costello
    Mar 19, 2014, 21:50
    I have been very impressed with this product. I prefer it to the green tea bags that I have previously purchased from O-Cha, good though they are. Unlike the other reviewers, I have used them for hot tea.
  • Alen Zivanovic
    Feb 10, 2014, 12:00
    In my opinion it is very good for ice tea. However I could not recommend it as regular tea, I did not like the taste.
  • Desha Lang
    Mar 6, 2009, 09:00
    This is a great bag for brewing iced tea. I have tried iced tea with a few of the others and this one is perfect. It produces a light refreshing mildy grassy flavor.