Miyabi Uji Sencha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Miyabi Uji Sencha


Score: 4.92 (votes: 25)
Reviews: 21
21
Score: 4.92 (votes: 25)
Reviews: 21
 
Rating of votes (25)
5
 
 
23customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Robert K
    Jun 7, 2019, 09:56
    This is my favorite of all the tea that I have tried from O-cha!!! This tea is amazingly delicious, it's grassy, light with so many wonderful flavors. 168F for 40 seconds tastes great! I waited for the 2019 offering and I am happy that I did. I am ordering another!
  • hblaze66
    Nov 15, 2018, 00:41
    Fresh, grassy and sweet. Can get pleasently astringent and savory on higher tempratures.
  • London fan
    Aug 5, 2017, 22:03
    Excellent tea. unlike any that can be bought in the shops in the London. Rich green fresh and slightly marine flavour. On balnce I slightly preferred the Organic Kirishima Sencha which I found to have a little more intensity.
  • Daniel Mulford
    Apr 2, 2017, 12:31
    Savory, almost broth-like flavor; deep yet gentle. Great with a flavorful meal.
  • Bennett Hall
    Feb 16, 2017, 09:15
    Really great sencha. Fresh grass taste but not overwhelming. Second steep is also great. Would buy again!
  • bloodyfool0
    Jan 7, 2017, 08:33
    Very good, fresh tasting tea. Can't go wrong.
  • Bart Walton
    Oct 23, 2016, 15:13
    Outstanding loose leaf sencha. A perfect bouquet of richness, sweet, bitterness and the kind of deep green tea flavor that I look for in fine Japanese teas. Thank you for making this available outside of Japan.
  • Chakranant Na Songkhla
    Jul 7, 2016, 11:36
    This is my second favourite tea in this store. Never disappoint in this tea. My recommended tea.
  • Stephane Raymond
    Mar 24, 2016, 02:16
    Excellent thé, en fait c'est le thé que je préfère sur ce site.
  • Japanese Tea Fan
    Feb 9, 2016, 05:53
    Great grassy, fresh taste with low astringency. This tea can be a bit tricky to steep just right. After a few brews, I think I found the right temperature. My usual go to is the Organic Chiran Sencha, and this tea is now also a favorite. I would order again in the future.