Uji Green Tea Bags
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Uji Green Tea Bags


Score: 5.00 (votes: 16)
Reviews: 15
15
Score: 5.00 (votes: 16)
Reviews: 15
 
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
16customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Only registered customers who purchased this product can leave feedback
  • Andrew Mcmahon
    Aug 6, 2017, 22:38
    Love the flavour of this green tea. Very grassy smooth umami type flavours. By far the best bagged green tea I've tried. I thought I have tried the best green tea from so called high grade teams from grocery shops this beats them out the water.
  • steven rosenberg
    May 22, 2017, 21:04
    Just purchased Uji green tea and its awesome
  • David R.
    May 16, 2017, 03:11
    This is the one we use daily, one of our favorites! Highly recommended.
  • Ochazuke
    May 15, 2017, 08:37
    These tea bags are high quality tea with right amount of astringency, mellowness and Uji-like umami. Thanks to the tea bags, I have a quite satisfying tea time in the office nowadays.
  • Christopher Figueroa
    Jan 27, 2017, 08:13
    Tremendous tea bag for home, office or vacation. Amazing color and grassy earthy flavor that will please your taste buds. Good for 3 infusions.... Behaves best at 170degrees (even 165) and 60 seconds for first 2 infusions. 90 seconds and 175 for the last infusion with a good squeeze!!
  • peter spaeth
    Dec 29, 2016, 04:18
    I have tried many products but keep coming back to this one for daily use. Outstanding.
  • John Taylor
    May 30, 2016, 04:01
    From the opening of its container to last of drop of my fourth serving of the day, this excellent tea is delightful through out.
  • Judi Watson
    Mar 23, 2016, 11:41
    I love green tea but want the convenience of a tea bag. After trying many different brands, I found O-Cha and tried all of their offerings. My favorite, by far, is the Uji -- and I have been purchasing for several years now. The quality and flavor is superb. These tea bags are very large and will easily make a pot of tea or can be used 2 to 3 times to brew a cup (maybe more). This is a very green, rich, fresh brew. Every time I have served this to friends, they want to know what I served to them! Highly recommend.
  • Robert Isaak
    Mar 2, 2016, 06:35
    I was looking for a high quality green tea that I could conveniently take to work. This tea far exceeds the quality of any other store bought tea that I have tried. It has a light grassy taste and is very green. In addition, the second and third infusions are just as good as the first. Excellent!!!! 5 Stars!!
  • Kris Spindler
    Feb 24, 2016, 23:06
    I really grew to love this tea after about 10 bags. It's not just convenient for traveling; it's quite the perfect everyday tea. Like the other reviewers, I also get 3 infusions out of each bag.