Uji Green Tea Bags
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Uji Green Tea Bags


Score: 5.00 (votes: 21)
Reviews: 19
19
Score: 5.00 (votes: 21)
Reviews: 19
 
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
21customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • John Taylor
    May 30, 2016, 04:01
    From the opening of its container to last of drop of my fourth serving of the day, this excellent tea is delightful through out.
  • Judi Watson
    Mar 23, 2016, 11:41
    I love green tea but want the convenience of a tea bag. After trying many different brands, I found O-Cha and tried all of their offerings. My favorite, by far, is the Uji -- and I have been purchasing for several years now. The quality and flavor is superb. These tea bags are very large and will easily make a pot of tea or can be used 2 to 3 times to brew a cup (maybe more). This is a very green, rich, fresh brew. Every time I have served this to friends, they want to know what I served to them! Highly recommend.
  • Robert Isaak
    Mar 2, 2016, 06:35
    I was looking for a high quality green tea that I could conveniently take to work. This tea far exceeds the quality of any other store bought tea that I have tried. It has a light grassy taste and is very green. In addition, the second and third infusions are just as good as the first. Excellent!!!! 5 Stars!!
  • Kris Spindler
    Feb 24, 2016, 23:06
    I really grew to love this tea after about 10 bags. It's not just convenient for traveling; it's quite the perfect everyday tea. Like the other reviewers, I also get 3 infusions out of each bag.
  • Milen Minchev
    Feb 15, 2016, 17:14
    greate tea for every day
  • Susan Aghili
    Dec 17, 2015, 18:54
    I love this flavor tea, and have been using these tea bags for years now.  If you like green tea, this is the best!

    Advantages: They are great for traveling and you can infuse each tea bag 2 or 3 times.
  • Tim Willis-Crowley
    Jul 29, 2014, 01:55
    Took these on a recent workshop week and they were great. Very fragrant and really lovely taste. Would def buy again. Used about three times per bag.

    Advantages: Handy to brew if you don't have all the gear with you 
  • Jacques Chevrier
    Jul 28, 2014, 09:48
    The best alternative to loose tea leaves.
    I purchase this every time I am out of town. More convenient and practical than bringing the tea pot and the leaves. I too squeze the third infusion to get every drop I can. love it
  • Rumen Blagoev
    Mar 26, 2013, 21:30
    One of the best kinds of sencha I've ever tried. I like the grassy test and absolute fresh aroma. It makes me rellaxed just with the first mouthful. The last steep (usually 3-rd) I strongly press out the teabag to get the maximum :)