Chiran Sencha
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Chiran Sencha


分数: 4.97. 投票: 31
评论: 28
28
分数: 4.97. 投票: 31
评论: 28
 
给等级投票 (31)
5
 
 
30顾客
4
 
 
1顾客
3
 
 
0顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • Robert Kaufman
    Jan 30, 2020, 07:35
    This one is pretty nice for the price, the aroma is strong with notes of fresh grass and sweet veggies. It has a wonderful smell when opened that entices the senses.

    The brew is dense for a chumushi and the mouth feel is rich and full bodied. As mentioned by another reviewer, chiran sencha has a nice balance of green vegetable, spring grass and floral flavors. Almost no astringency to speak of when brewed at 165 for 40 seconds and 10 seconds on the second infusion. Use caution at higher temps because I believe it could get too bold quickly.

    Overall a very nice tea for the price point, though I still love my miyabi as my favorite! I will buy this again.
  • Victoria Feliton
    Apr 3, 2019, 06:36
    LOVE this tea! Beautiful green color, amazing aroma, perfect balance of grass/spinach (without being overpowering). And a great price for everyday drinking. LOVE love love!
  • Arto Tammenoksa
    Oct 16, 2018, 02:22
    Delicious green tea.
  • Michele Harvey
    Dec 21, 2017, 06:14
    I bought 3 of Ocha's excellent senchas, but this Chiran Sencha was a clear standout for me with its distinctive flavor! It has the same green umami taste of sencha with a rich hint of a floral, honeyed- toastiness. The sparkling emerald cup it produces from the small, thin dark green leaves is most inviting. This is a favorite to enjoy again and again and not tire of. Definitely a tea to put on your want list!
  • M.
    Oct 1, 2017, 06:22
    Wow, what a great tea. It has a very distinct taste, a nice color and a really fresh smell, I love it!
  • A
    Aug 6, 2017, 03:24
    I am a fan of the light but distinctive taste. An excellent introduction to sencha.
  • Tea Man
    Jul 4, 2017, 22:49
    Smells and tastes great, very good value for money.
  • Sandra Van Der Plaats
    Jun 25, 2017, 15:13
    Incredible fresh and green smell when I opened the bag. Superb taste. I am so glad I get Chiran sencha delivered every month! And great value too :)
  • Tõnu
    Jun 18, 2017, 22:00
    A very good and fresh sencha. I prefer deep steamed (Fukamushi) organic version of this tea, but both are very good and delicious green teas. Compared with organic version, this one have a bit more stronger grassy flavor.
  • Ivo Zubović
    Jun 15, 2017, 17:26
    One of the best quality/price ratio senchas on o-cha. Highly recommended!