Kabusecha Organic
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Kabusecha - Organic


分数: 4.91. 投票: 23
评论: 22
22
分数: 4.91. 投票: 23
评论: 22
 
给等级投票 (23)
5
 
 
21顾客
4
 
 
2顾客
3
 
 
0顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • Brian Thompson
    Nov 11, 2019, 08:25
    I am so pleased this tea is back in stock this year. It’s even better than I remember. One of my favorites for sure.
  • Frank F
    Jan 29, 2018, 21:37
    Good quality and fresh tea! It's pretty stimulating in a good way. I recommend to not steep more then 60 seconds. I can steep 3 times with same leaf.

  • Fabien B
    Aug 29, 2017, 02:07
    Despite the fact that this tea is a bit light and mild, it still has a great taste. I'll carry on trying other ones, but I already know that it's great quality for the price.
  • Ricardo B
    Jun 20, 2017, 05:15
    I'm not a fan of most organic green teas because they are often not as good as their non organic counterparts (although they've gotten better over the years). But this kabusecha tastes really good. I even like it a bit better than the non organic kabusecha from o-cha.
  • Ochazuke
    May 15, 2017, 08:54
    I liked this tea so much so I re-ordered it. It is mild but still rich in flavor. And it is awesome value for the price. I hope I could find the same quality and price of this tea in 2017 as well.
  • Brian
    Apr 5, 2017, 00:20
    This was my first order from O-Cha, and I was extremely pleased. I've made several brews, all very consistent. Grassy flavor as others have mentioned, with a mild sweetness. It tastes almost like it is thick, but isn't. Wonderful heavy umami. Very little bitterness.
  • Tobias Postma
    Mar 20, 2017, 16:47
    This is my goto tea to wake up in the morning. Refreshing and quite stimulating!
  • Marina Smith
    Mar 14, 2017, 08:54
    very nice and mild tea. definitely worth a try.
  • Daniel Mulford
    Mar 8, 2017, 08:15
    One of my favorites from O-Cha. It's easy to get a very rich flavor from this tea with little astringency. Very smooth.
  • Andrew Lin
    Jan 4, 2017, 19:50
    Nice and fresh. Easy to brew; anywhere between 65 to 72 deg. C for starting temperature is good.