Kabusecha Organic
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Kabusecha - Organic


分数: 4.91. 投票: 22
评论: 21
21
分数: 4.91. 投票: 22
评论: 21
 
给等级投票 (22)
5
 
 
20顾客
4
 
 
2顾客
3
 
 
0顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • George
    Jul 30, 2016, 18:56
    Great aroma with a mild grassy flavour. Highly recommended.
  • Dmitriy Pertsev
    Jun 12, 2016, 00:47
    Great tea. Tastes mild. Good price tag.
  • Semion Sucholutsky
    Apr 26, 2016, 05:59
    Very nice and fresh tea. For this price a great green tea.
  • John Usrey
    Apr 19, 2016, 03:16
    Great price and quality for top notch organic sencha. I purchase this product for three reasons: 1) It's organic, 2) It's a great price, 3) It's not as astringent and has less bite than some of the other varieties. I say this because I am a little burnt out on the Yutaka Midori varieties. This Kabusecha has a great mild mouthfeel without sacrificing flavor.
  • Kiran Evetts
    Apr 9, 2016, 02:09
    The tea is very delicate, so much so that at first I thought it was a little bit weak, but after adding slightly more leaf to less water, the tea is brilliant! Strong enough without being bitter. It is both sweet and buttery with pleasant grassy aromas. Definitley give it a try!
  • Izhak Koren
    Aug 5, 2015, 01:36
    Beautiful tea! I used alot of tea leaf, with little amount of water(just to cover tea leaves). And results are pretty impressive. First infusion is full of beautiful aroma, and great balance of sweetness and umami. After first infusion aroma is less strong, but taste sustains very well. Enjoyed the tea very much!
    (Sorry for my english)
  • Violetta Ogorodnik
    Apr 7, 2015, 11:03
    I like this tea very much, the color of leaves so emerald, color and taste of tea itself grassy and pleasant.
  • Jakob Emdal
    Mar 15, 2015, 03:03
    Very interesting tea. Brewed at low temperature the taste is mellow, round and grassy, full of umami that is followed by a pleasant astringent finish. Excellent overall balance..
  • vincent mepstead
    Nov 21, 2014, 02:48
    Opened my fresh pack of green tea today,and wow the aroma is really strong.I cannot stress enough how fresh this tea is.The flavor of this tea is quite exceptional,lovely and mellow with bags of flavor.
    Many thanks o cha,look forward to buying more of your teas.
  • Kenneth Wright
    Sep 8, 2014, 12:00
    Brilliant tasting tea, have placed and received a2nd order. Delivery was so quick. I will carry on buying from you. 

    Very very well done to everyone in your company. 

    Regards 
    Ken Wright