Uji Organic Matcha
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Uji Organic Matcha


分数: 4.77. 投票: 35
评论: 28
28
分数: 4.77. 投票: 35
评论: 28
 
给等级投票 (35)
5
 
 
28顾客
4
 
 
6顾客
3
 
 
1顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • Doina
    Aug 6, 2019, 13:51
    This is the second time I ordered from O-cha. I've only ordered Kiri no Mori the first time. The delivery came very fast to Romania (1 week) via Registered shipping. To me, the Kiri no Mori matcha is a little better tasting than this Uji Organic Matcha, it seems like this tea is a slight bit more bitter.
  • Brian Thompson
    May 1, 2019, 01:36
    This matcha has it all. Good and interesting flavor, vibrant green color, and it's a steal at this price. I've noticed it lifts my mood and, at the same time, is calming. That may be my favorite thing about it.
  • Beth A
    Mar 1, 2019, 21:06
    This surprisingly good matcha – better than any of the "ceremonial grade" matcha I could find locally, and most on Amazon, and at a much nicer price point. It is extremely fresh, smoothly ground, and has a nice green, sweetness to it.
  • Cody
    Jan 7, 2018, 22:30
    (I would like to disclose I was offered "40 points for future purchases" to review this product)
    "Uji Organic Matcha" is an enjoyable everyday sort of matcha. I prefer this one iced. There's no overbearing astringency and the bitter taste is tolerable and not too high-handed. It lacks any complexity, but still maintains a very delicious and refreshing taste and quality.
  • Giedre S
    Oct 11, 2017, 02:31
    i am buying this tea for second time. it is little bit strong, but like it very much
  • JN
    Oct 2, 2017, 11:28
    Appreciate the fast delivery. Tasted great even though it's the cheapest matcha available here.
  • Michelle Leon
    Oct 1, 2017, 03:15
    Very fast delivery. I'm 100% satisfied with my order and will definitely buy more matcha tea from your website.
  • Olga V
    Sep 28, 2017, 17:19
    Fast delivery, quick feedback when needed. The tea is totally perfect, I expected it would be lower quality or may be different taste scince it is cheaper than others. I can' see any difference (I'm not matcha guru to understand it in higher level, but as a customer im totally satisfied)
    Is really perfect, thank you.
    Would be great to have bigger packages (of 100-150g), because some countries have limitations in items quantity..
  • Jim Hargrave
    Sep 6, 2017, 09:15
    This is an intro matcha (can be bitter), but I found a way to mix it so it is very tasty. I use 185F water, mix quickly, then add a bit of room temp water to cool it down.
  • Liuta Romulus Ovidiu
    Jul 19, 2017, 14:33
    Very good tea and fast delivery to Romania.