Toyo Mukashi Uji Matcha
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Toyo Mukashi Uji Matcha


分数: 4.78. 投票: 40
评论: 31
31
分数: 4.78. 投票: 40
评论: 31
 
给等级投票 (40)
5
 
 
33顾客
4
 
 
5顾客
3
 
 
2顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • Raymond Blais
    Oct 15, 2018, 23:19
    I had less expensive as well as more expensive matchas but this is the one I prefer. It is very smooth yet very tasteful. This will be my morning matcha. Not harsh at all. A no fuss matcha.
  • JN
    May 6, 2018, 22:50
    Very good value for the quality.
  • Ann H.
    Apr 23, 2018, 20:58
    So smooth and delicious. I will definitely order again!
  • Jamie Rav
    Nov 14, 2017, 11:31
    The matcha came to me as described. It has a great vibrate green color and I am very happy with the tea that it made. It’s smooth, and flavorful.
  • Ellen m
    May 27, 2017, 06:59
    So smooth and tasty! Would definitely repurchase :)
  • David R.
    May 16, 2017, 03:12
    A great matcha, one that won't disappoint. I would recommend it to anyone who likes matcha.
  • Matthew Amster-Burton
    Apr 23, 2017, 02:00
    I actually like this better than some of the more expensive options sold by O-Cha, although I haven't tried the two super-premium varieties. Nicely balanced with some pleasant bitterness, and works reasonably well as koicha despite not being marketed that way.
  • Michelle
    Mar 11, 2017, 11:26
    I've had this every morning since I ordered it and it is very tasty. It is a beautiful bright green color. It is my first matcha from o-cha, and I will repurchase.
  • Alexander Sidhom
    Feb 28, 2017, 19:45
    Excellent tea. This is the third matcha I've tried and has been my favorite so far. Will be buying again!
  • Dr. Pedro A Enriquez
    Feb 26, 2017, 01:31
    Excellent quality price ratio. Overall a very nice tea. Bright green powder, with a fresh smooth smell. Prepared it as usucha (2,5-3 g), 60 ml, 75-85 C. Always got a creamy cup, with dense body and smooth taste. In general did not notice any astringency, or it was not disagreeable. However I missed some of the umami and sweetness of higher grade matchas.