Kaoru Fukamushi Sencha
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Kaoru Fukamushi Sencha


分数: 4.88. 投票: 32
评论: 30
30
分数: 4.88. 投票: 32
评论: 30
 
给等级投票 (32)
5
 
 
29顾客
4
 
 
2顾客
3
 
 
1顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • Arthur Maull
    Apr 27, 2016, 22:14
    Fukamushi Sencha Kaoro was everything I was expecting and more. To start, I very much like the nitrogen sealed packaging the tea comes in, the graphic design being my favorite. The tea itself has a wonderful grassy aroma and flavor that you'd expect from an excellent fukamushi sencha. I would certainly buy this tea again, and recommend it to all of my friends.
  • David Smith
    Apr 7, 2016, 01:15
    This is our current favorite - deep steamed, vibrant green, cloudy, and with a lovely "green" flavor and a hint of sweetness. My wife and I look forward to it daily - more than once! Delicious.
  • Joyce Greer
    Feb 27, 2016, 00:41
    I usually drink Yutaka Midori, but decided to give this one a try. I learned that I only needed one teaspoon for my pot rather than the usual 7 grams that the other senchas use. It's absolutely delightful, not as grassy as other greens, but more mellow. My husband, an avid coffee drinker, discovered this tea and says it gives him energy, so now I have to watch out for my green tea! It's in jeopardy! I think this one is now my new favorite. Thank you for great senchas.
  • SN
    Feb 23, 2016, 00:17
    This is one of my favorite deep-steamed teas, especially when I want something very green and very cloudy. Even though this is a fukamushi, I have no problem brewing it in my normal fine mesh teapot strainer. A little goes a long way, so this is one of my go-to teas when I'm trying to stretch out my tea stash between orders. I brew a heaping teaspoon a little under the recommended 170F, about 2 cups at a time, and carefully time each brew (50-55 seconds for the first, 30 seconds for the second). I find this tea to be one of my favorite daily drinkers, but I bet it really shines if you brew it with the correct fukamushi method.
  • Matthew
    Feb 9, 2016, 03:17
    This tea strikes me as middle-of-the-road. It feels like a higher-quality version of sencha I've been served at restaurants in Japan—inoffensive, easy to like, but doesn't have any standout qualities. A good daily brew at a good price.
  • John Priestley II
    Mar 4, 2015, 00:30
    This Fukamushi Sencha is delightful. It brews a deep green and has a wonderful, "grassy" flavor. It is well worth trying for the serious Japanese green tea lover.

    Pay attention to the brewing instructions. Using water that is too hot, or brewing for too long can result in a beverage that is slightly bitter.
  • Bud Spindt
    Jul 8, 2014, 04:51
    I've been sampling senchas for a few months now and this is my favorite so far. I enjoy the fragrance, flavor and especially the deep green color. What a great way to start the day!
  • John King
    Jul 30, 2013, 05:56
    Another nice Fukamushi from O-Cha.  It brews a bit differently from the other Senchas I have tried; it took me about a dozen attempts to get it where I started really enjoying it.  It produces a less intense initial cup, but holds up very well even to the forth infusion.  I wish I could give 4-1/2 stars.  It may not quite rise to the level of 5 stars but I am willing to bet that is my fault and not the tea's.  In any case, I don't think you will be disappointed with this choice.
  • Toni Tomov
    Jun 4, 2013, 12:00
    Just to say - Great Taste!
  • Taka Wakabayashi
    Feb 28, 2013, 12:00
    I really enjoyed the rich flavour and deep green colour of this fukamushi sencha from Shizuoka!

    Advantages: 

    Good price
    Deep green colour
    Strong flavour