Genmaicha with Matcha - Organic
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Genmaicha with Matcha - Organic


分数: 4.74. 投票: 23
评论: 22
22
分数: 4.74. 投票: 23
评论: 22
 
给等级投票 (23)
5
 
 
19顾客
4
 
 
2顾客
3
 
 
2顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • Jared Ellerbrock
    May 17, 2019, 07:25
    I thought the flavor was a bit flat and lacking. I remembered liking it better a few years ago. Maybe the source is different?
    O-Cha.com Japanese Green Tea & Matcha
    May 17, 2019, 13:38
    Hello, it's the same source as always.
  • Randy
    Apr 1, 2019, 20:47
    We had tried a similar toasted rice infused tea in Singapore, but could not find it anywhere locally. International delivery from O-cha.com only took about 11 days door to door, with a very reasonable shipping fee. The tea was exactly what we had hoped for, and was as fresh and tasty as can be. Looking forward to trying some of the other teas now.
  • EG
    Oct 10, 2017, 02:57
    Despite being so inexpensive, it is a delicious genmai cha far better than others I have bought from supermarkets.
  • Joel S
    Aug 28, 2017, 01:36
    Amazingly high quality organic tea! The best I have found!!! Highly recommended!!!!
  • Dylan Stevenson
    Jun 4, 2017, 16:43
    This genmaicha is very flavorsome. Its nice to find an organic genmaicha and the matcha powder gives it more umami flavor. Great tea for its price.
  • Matt Sinforosa
    Mar 29, 2017, 01:06
    This is not my favorite style of tea (I'm a Sencha guy) but for the price it's a great alternative. Plenty of grassy green tea flavor plus a fairly strong toasty rice taste. Nice to make a large pot and share. Goes well with food also.
  • Ricardo
    Mar 25, 2017, 05:26
    This is the best looking Genmaicha I've seen but I did not enjoy the taste as much. Many people view this Genmaicha as one of the best if not the best Genmaicha.
    For me the flavor was just way too weak. It tasted more like an average Genmaicha. Even after some experimenting with brewing parameters it did not match my taste.
  • Iris De Ocampo
    Mar 14, 2017, 18:37
    A very good genmaicha. The amount of matcha balances well with the taste of the toasted rice, which I found to be too strong in previous genmaichas I've tried. I prefer its first brew, since it's where you get the most matcha but later infusions are okay.
  • Grant Glidden
    Feb 24, 2017, 12:59
    First steep can be a little bland if you don't get a good combination of rice, tea, and matcha. Otherwise very tasty and a good bargain.
  • James Spairana
    Jan 2, 2017, 14:59
    I remembered liking Genmaicha when I had it maybe 10 years ago, and got a craving for it for some reason, so I ordered this. It did not disappoint. The same toasty, sweet aroma wafts out of the pot after you pour the tea, and the taste is even better than I remember. (I wasn't getting matcha genmaicha though, this is probably actually better than other genmaicha.)