Sae Midori Sencha
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Sae Midori Sencha


分数: 4.81. 投票: 27
评论: 24
24
分数: 4.81. 投票: 27
评论: 24
 
给等级投票 (27)
5
 
 
22顾客
4
 
 
5顾客
3
 
 
0顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • Sami Newlan
    Apr 3, 2016, 23:14
    My favorite deep steamed tea. I always re-order and save it for last of the bunch because it is the best.
  • Max Sprecher
    Mar 14, 2016, 23:16
    I have tried most of them and the Kagoshima Sencha Sae Midori is the only Kyūshu green tea I keep re-ordering time after time. It never disappoints. Amazing aroma, bright, bold, grassy, sweet, umami, green emerald color. Total bliss. Thank you O-cha for offering this lovely tea.
  • Oliver Frank
    Mar 5, 2016, 03:45
    Outstanding deep green tea! Grass comes to your teapot! I adore this tea!
  • Anthony Guarnera
    Feb 16, 2016, 02:52
    I love this tea. I tried it when I first started drinking green tea. I didn't care for the deep steamed tea. I liked the light steamed tea better. After drinking the light steamed tea for a couple of years I thought I'd try it again. Oh my. What I was missing. This tea is great. If brewed correctly, it is a little sweet, with no astringency. Try 160F for 45 Sec. and adjust from there. Enjoy.
  • Jayden Nielson
    Apr 1, 2015, 01:24
    The vibrant emerald color is what attracted me to this tea. The leafs have a beautiful aroma; however, I was a little disappointed with the faint flavor. Maybe I'll try the Yutaka Midori next time. 

    Advantages: Easy to brew . Great sencha for beginners!

    Disadvantages: not too flavorful and expensive
  • Amy Prince
    Mar 2, 2015, 05:05
    Excellent tea! Love the umami character. The second infusion is much richer and cloudier than the first, which I enjoy. 
  • Justin Simpson
    Jan 6, 2015, 12:26
    The tea is great as well is O-cha's customer service im glad i found this site.
  • S Swinton
    May 18, 2014, 12:00
    A wonderful grassy aroma when you open the packet. The taste is divine, as this is Sincha I used less leaves and brewed at 80, which made a perfect cup, lovely first thing in the morning.

    Advantages: Lovely aroma and great taste.
  • Edward Gallant
    May 16, 2014, 21:25
    An admirable sencha.  It has a strong aroma and an obvious taste. The brewing instructions on the package are economical and yield a good cup. This tea reminds me of a sencha I had from Mobata. Mobata is one of my favourite senchas, so that is no complaint.

    Advantages: Good price
    Obvious, delicious flavour
    Wonderful fragrance
  • David Britton
    Apr 30, 2014, 12:00
    The enjoyment began as soon as the bag was opened. I immediately noticed the very pleasant and fresh aroma. Being shincha, I still used quite a bit of leaf but lowered the water temperature to 158. The first brew was 60 seconds, the second immediately poured, the third about 30.  This tea is very green as only Japanese tea can be. Brewed as above, it had some astringency, which I like, but this could easily be tamed, if desired, by using less leaf. Next time I'll increase the third brew to about 45 seconds; the first two were close to perfect as is. This is a first-rate tea, 5 stars all the way.

    Advantages: Easy to brew but start with lower water temperature, less leaf and shorter brew times and increase from there, as desired. 

    Disadvantages: Those who don't care for astringency need to reduce their brewing parameters. Since this is shincha it should be brewed different than the same tea would be brewed later in the year. Cut down the leaf, temperature and brew times!