Chiran Organic Sencha
回到产品详情页

产品的评级和评论Chiran Organic Sencha


分数: 4.92. 投票: 13
评论: 11
11
分数: 4.92. 投票: 13
评论: 11
 
给等级投票 (13)
5
 
 
12顾客
4
 
 
1顾客
3
 
 
0顾客
2
 
 
0顾客
1
 
 
0顾客
 
顾客评论
请登录然后增加评论
  • Sandra Otton
    Oct 26, 2018, 09:38
    I have found this years organic Chiran seems to be best when brewed at a lower temp or it developes some bitterness. I don’t know if it is due to weather conditions this year. I am also not getting an oceanic/seaweed quality which is why I’ve been favoring Chiran the last three or so years. I found the same to be true with another vender this year.
  • Denise Fischer
    Dec 5, 2017, 05:28
    This is excellent tea. I wish I could be more articulate with describing this tea but you will not be disappointed! I go to bed at night excited to wake up to have this tea!
  • Margaret Vincenti-Brown
    Nov 22, 2017, 00:28
    Excellent organic sencha.
  • Aki
    Nov 20, 2017, 12:57
    Been drinking this for years, having it brought from Japan by a relative - and finding Ocha.com allows us now to never go without. Too bad about the problems with shipping to Canada which raises the cost but it's still worth it.
  • B K
    Oct 23, 2017, 03:22
    This is one of my favorite teas as far as quality and value. Will keep buying it.
  • Michelle Séguin
    Oct 11, 2017, 02:29
    This is by far the best green tea I have ever had. It completely ruined me for other teas, I cannot go back and drink tea from a bag or restaurant anymore. I even bring some with me when I travel and go out.
  • Daniel Mulford
    Aug 16, 2017, 08:38
    Exotic, herbal flavor. Lovely, a favorite for sure.
  • Tõnu
    Jun 18, 2017, 22:02
    Great sencha. Nice dark green colour, strong flavour and taste. I prefer to brew it with a little lower temperature than recommended. One of my favorite senchas.
  • Alessio Coletta
    Jun 8, 2017, 22:17
    Very deep green colour, minimal astringency, grassy, flavourful and aromatic. I brew it for about thirty seconds, and it comes out more delicate and pleasant to taste. Gonna be purchasing it again.
  • Harri
    May 10, 2017, 00:49
    A very good sencha! I personally prefer a slightly lower initial brew temperature than recommended, and have managed to get three infusions with enough taste in them. This is something I have rarely succeeded in doing with other senchas. Recommended!