Sakura Green Tea Teaspoon
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Sakura Green Tea Teaspoon


Score: 5.00 (votes: 18)
Reviews: 18
18
Score: 5.00 (votes: 18)
Reviews: 18
 
Rating of votes (18)
5
 
18customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Joni Kettunen
    Oct 21, 2017, 23:15
    I love this tea spoon. This is second spoon I've ordered. Both are unique and well finished. First one served years and still does. I just needed another one because some of my tea containers are at work and others are at home.

    Great product and fits nicely inside a tea canister.
  • Dylan Stevenson
    Aug 28, 2017, 18:10
    Very fun ! cool sakura wood. Recommended.
  • Jason Nieling
    Aug 8, 2017, 06:41
    Very pretty wood and measures the perfect amount of sencha! I use it every day.
  • Sandra Van Der Plaats
    Jul 17, 2017, 04:19
    gorgeous wooden spoon. I use it together with the banko kyusu I also got from o-cha.
    This spoon makes my Japanse tea ritual extra special!
  • Mark Ross
    Jun 22, 2017, 12:03
    A very nice teaspoon! It fits in the canister very well, and is aesthetically pleasing. It's very accurate, as well. I highly recommend it, as it's taken a lot of the guess-work out of making tea.
  • S
    Jun 21, 2017, 01:24
    I really love this spoon to measure my tea. It's absolutely beautiful and as another reviewer said, it adds to the tea experience :)
  • Alex Gyarmaty
    Aug 17, 2016, 13:50
    It's just a tea spoon, but...
    This fits nicely between the plastic inner seal and the lid of the steel cannisters that are included with the green tea gift set so it is always handy at the right time--one less drawer or cabinet to open. Unique and oddly very satisfying to use. It helps complete the "private ritual" that is the daily tea making process.
  • Hee@@@@
    Apr 21, 2016, 18:47
    Wow very nice smooth feel wood great design too... Thank you O-Cha for carrying this affordable tea scoop
  • Andrew Carrier
    Mar 6, 2016, 09:15
    This Sakura teaspoon is one of those things that can make your tea experience a little more enjoyable. The cherry bark is very attractive, and with some practice, you can learn to accurately measure your tea without the use of a scale.
  • Sean Hardcastle
    Jul 17, 2015, 05:04
    I now use the chasaji all the time. I used to use pocket scales to measure my tea, but with a little practice weighing tea using the chasaj I have done away with the scales. Just makes my feel my tea time is that little bit more authentic. I will be ordering a couple more shortly.