Washi Green Tea Canister
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Washi Green Tea Canister


Score: 4.88 (votes: 16)
Reviews: 15
15
Score: 4.88 (votes: 16)
Reviews: 15
 
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
 
14customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • M.
    Oct 5, 2017, 00:00
    These tea tins really are cute and colorful eye-catchers. One of them even has some glitter on it! I love them.
  • Laszlo Glasz
    Apr 5, 2017, 02:10
    Absolutely beautiful canisters and tha fact that you don't know for sure what kind of pattern do you get is a big plus for me. Store the gyokuros in this and the senchas in the painted steel ones.
  • Bennett Hall
    Feb 16, 2017, 09:18
    I love these canisters. So beautiful and collectible. It's also a plus that you don't know exactly what design you'll be getting. I got two-- one ended up navy blue and the other bright red. They're now on display on my shelf. And reasonably priced for sure!
  • Casey
    Mar 4, 2016, 04:25
    The canister is beautiful for sure, a visual paean to traditional Japanese artwork that will match your bag of tea better than any Ziploc could. I'm not sure it has the Ziploc beat in terms of air-tightness however--yes there are two layers of sealants but the outer lid feels the tiniest bit loose. This is a minor nitpick however--I don't think the freshness is going anywhere and for the price you likely won't find a better receptacle for your tea.
  • Juras Ancevicius
    Feb 26, 2016, 09:06
    A well made tea canister. Holds tea very well and looks nice.
  • Katya Tabakova
    Jan 24, 2016, 05:10
    The canister is very beautifully decoupaged with Japanese paper. Mine in particular came in wonderful red textured with white flower motives. Decent quality of the lids and box themselves as well.
  • Dmitriy Pertsev
    Jun 4, 2015, 17:48
    Very good quality and so nice :3
  • Angela Jackson
    May 21, 2015, 06:30
    A lovely item. Just wish I could have chosen the colour.
  • Winifred Leung
    Jun 8, 2014, 11:57
    Get a few...these are fantastic!
  • Ken Palmer
    Apr 16, 2014, 03:44
    What can I say except another outstanding item of high quality from O-Cha.com. The quality of this item is unbelievable. Comes with a inner lid and when you close the main top on it you can hear and feel the air leaving the container.
    So impressed that I ordered six more, all of which are outstanding and of the same high standard quality that I have come to expect from O-Cha.com