Uji Organic Matcha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Uji Organic Matcha

Score: 4.74 (votes: 31)
Reviews: 25
Score: 4.74 (votes: 31)
Reviews: 25
Rating of votes (31)
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Cody
    Jan 7, 2018, 22:30
    (I would like to disclose I was offered "40 points for future purchases" to review this product)
    "Uji Organic Matcha" is an enjoyable everyday sort of matcha. I prefer this one iced. There's no overbearing astringency and the bitter taste is tolerable and not too high-handed. It lacks any complexity, but still maintains a very delicious and refreshing taste and quality.
  • Giedre S
    Oct 11, 2017, 02:31
    i am buying this tea for second time. it is little bit strong, but like it very much
  • JN
    Oct 2, 2017, 11:28
    Appreciate the fast delivery. Tasted great even though it's the cheapest matcha available here.
  • Michelle Leon
    Oct 1, 2017, 03:15
    Very fast delivery. I'm 100% satisfied with my order and will definitely buy more matcha tea from your website.
  • Olga V
    Sep 28, 2017, 17:19
    Fast delivery, quick feedback when needed. The tea is totally perfect, I expected it would be lower quality or may be different taste scince it is cheaper than others. I can' see any difference (I'm not matcha guru to understand it in higher level, but as a customer im totally satisfied)
    Is really perfect, thank you.
    Would be great to have bigger packages (of 100-150g), because some countries have limitations in items quantity..
  • Jim Hargrave
    Sep 6, 2017, 09:15
    This is an intro matcha (can be bitter), but I found a way to mix it so it is very tasty. I use 185F water, mix quickly, then add a bit of room temp water to cool it down.
  • Liuta Romulus Ovidiu
    Jul 19, 2017, 14:33
    Very good tea and fast delivery to Romania.
  • Evgeniya
    Jul 3, 2017, 14:01
    Great product and price! Will continue to buy it!
  • Marissa
    Jun 25, 2017, 04:02
    I like to drink matcha in the morning instead of coffee. I feel both the boost of the caffeine and the calming effect of the theanine. I really like this blend.
  • Steve
    May 14, 2017, 03:26
    Everyday matcha, tasty, smooth, pleasant.