Uji Organic Matcha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Uji Organic Matcha


Score: 4.76 (votes: 25)
Reviews: 19
19
Score: 4.76 (votes: 25)
Reviews: 19
 
Rating of votes (25)
5
 
 
20customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Only registered customers who purchased this product can leave feedback
  • Liuta Romulus Ovidiu
    Jul 19, 2017, 14:33
    Very good tea and fast delivery to Romania.
  • Evgeniya
    Jul 3, 2017, 14:01
    Great product and price! Will continue to buy it!
  • Marissa
    Jun 25, 2017, 04:02
    I like to drink matcha in the morning instead of coffee. I feel both the boost of the caffeine and the calming effect of the theanine. I really like this blend.
  • Steve
    May 14, 2017, 03:26
    Everyday matcha, tasty, smooth, pleasant.
  • lincoln muir
    Mar 8, 2017, 01:39
    Great everyday Matcha!
  • john schibelli
    Jan 4, 2017, 07:17
    Wonderful organic matcha. Slightly bitter and not as smooth as ie Kiri no Mori, but very good as far as organic matcha goes. Reasonably priced and unlike some organic matcha, this one has character, making it a very good daily drink. Recommended.
  • Paul Bradford
    Nov 2, 2016, 01:03
    Some get the "Buzz" which Matcha gives, others don't and drink it for the absolute health properties it gives. For me 2 sometimes three cups of this, gives a focused and "zoned" buzz which coffee does not deliver. No coffee jitters or lack of energy after the caffeine has worn off with this Matcha. I have tried the more expensive ones from O-Cha and also the least expensive. I think this one is a very good middle road Matcha, allowing me to drink it regularly with out breaking the bank. The focus and energy it gives is remarkable, not something I ever believed when reading about Matcha as a whole. I initially started to drink it due to the health properties it provides. I drink this in combination with Organic loose leaf Sencha Kurasawa from O-Cha. Again another superb product. In all a very smooth Matcha easy to make with a sweat but slightly bitter after tone. Wonderful
  • Victoria Baldwin
    May 28, 2016, 05:35
    Let's be real, while we all love the really expensive matchas, for every day use it's not really necessary or appropriate to use the really high end ones. If anything it's a bit of a sin to use a really high grade matcha when you're making a mousse or a cake. I like this matcha not only because of it's decent price but because it is still one of the best quality matchas available. Quite simply it still beats many other matchas I've tried despite being the cheapest one available on Ocha. You can make traditional matcha tea with it, and use it in lattes and baking. I mostly drink this as a tea in the mornings, but I also use it in cooking with great results. As a store cupboard and lifestyle staple, this is my go to matcha.
  • Brooke Tucker
    Apr 5, 2016, 00:26
    I love this product and this company. I did extensive research to find a reputable company I could trust and O Cha has not disappointed once. This specific tea is perfect for someone starting off on their newfound love of organic and healthy teas. The package always gets shipped quickly and arrives on time. The tea is delicious and invigorating. I can't wait to start trying some of the other teas. For now though, this is a quality product with a great price from a fabulous company.
  • Todd Reiley
    Apr 1, 2016, 22:21
    If you drink daily matcha this is a great value. Smells great, very green, decent froth.