Uji Organic Matcha
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Uji Organic Matcha


Score: 4.77 (votes: 30)
Reviews: 24
24
Score: 4.77 (votes: 30)
Reviews: 24
 
Rating of votes (30)
5
 
 
24customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Giedre S
    Oct 11, 2017, 02:31
    i am buying this tea for second time. it is little bit strong, but like it very much
  • JN
    Oct 2, 2017, 11:28
    Appreciate the fast delivery. Tasted great even though it's the cheapest matcha available here.
  • Michelle Leon
    Oct 1, 2017, 03:15
    Very fast delivery. I'm 100% satisfied with my order and will definitely buy more matcha tea from your website.
  • Olga V
    Sep 28, 2017, 17:19
    Fast delivery, quick feedback when needed. The tea is totally perfect, I expected it would be lower quality or may be different taste scince it is cheaper than others. I can' see any difference (I'm not matcha guru to understand it in higher level, but as a customer im totally satisfied)
    Is really perfect, thank you.
    Would be great to have bigger packages (of 100-150g), because some countries have limitations in items quantity..
  • Jim Hargrave
    Sep 6, 2017, 09:15
    This is an intro matcha (can be bitter), but I found a way to mix it so it is very tasty. I use 185F water, mix quickly, then add a bit of room temp water to cool it down.
  • Liuta Romulus Ovidiu
    Jul 19, 2017, 14:33
    Very good tea and fast delivery to Romania.
  • Evgeniya
    Jul 3, 2017, 14:01
    Great product and price! Will continue to buy it!
  • Marissa
    Jun 25, 2017, 04:02
    I like to drink matcha in the morning instead of coffee. I feel both the boost of the caffeine and the calming effect of the theanine. I really like this blend.
  • Steve
    May 14, 2017, 03:26
    Everyday matcha, tasty, smooth, pleasant.
  • lincoln muir
    Mar 8, 2017, 01:39
    Great everyday Matcha!